Since 1994, A-Pro has helped hundreds of thousands of clients make smarter, better and more informed decisions as they buy or sell a home. As one of the leading Covington Home Inspection service companies, A-Pro not only offers you the best possible home inspection, service, and value, but also provides you with the peace of mind that your investment is protected through our iron-clad 120-day assurance guarantee.

Testimonials

Ratings 110 of 15 First | Next | Previous | Last

Verified Rating*

Customer: A Neighbor in Mandeville, LA

Project: Inspect a Home

Date of Rating: 06/12/11

Project Rating:

Quality:

Customer Service:

Value For Money:

*This verified rating came from a project started and completed on ServiceMagic.com!

5.0

06/12/11

Review by a Neighbor in Mandeville, LA
Project: Inspect a Home
Excellent to work with!

5.0

04/08/11

Review by Xiaoying Y. in Baton Rouge, LA
Project: Inspect a Home
the inspector is professional and really helpful. He will explain all to you after he finished. he is patient and knowledgeable.

Verified Rating*

Customer: David K. in Covington, LA

Project: Inspect a Home

Date of Rating: 03/12/11

Project Rating:

Quality:

Customer Service:

Value For Money:

*This verified rating came from a project started and completed on ServiceMagic.com!

5.0

03/12/11

Review by David K. in Covington, LA
Project: Inspect a Home
Will Cullen performed an exceedingly detailed and thorough home inspection and supplied a comprehensive, well organized and detailed report.

5.0

09/14/10

Review by Vanessa M. in Slidell, LA
Project: Inspect a Home
Vic was very thorough and he answered all my questions. I was very happy with the job he did.

5.0

06/14/10

Review by a Neighbor in Slidell, LA
Project: Inspect a Home
Vic was great! He did a very thorough job and made a point to explain everything to me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

5.0

03/24/10

Review by Nicholas K. in Slidell, LA
Project: Inspect a Home
vic was nice and helpful, looked out for me and the house…even though im not buying alot of houses in my future, he took me as a valued customer and i appreciate that…thisfeedback is just my way of helping him

4.83

02/04/10

Review by Bruce W. in Hammond, LA
Project: Inspect a Home
Vic did a great job and pointed out many of the problems with the house which we knew it had. He was also unbiased in his opinions about the state of the house which allowed us to make an informed and un-emotional bid for the property.

Verified Rating*

Customer: Mark W. in Baton Rouge, LA

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Date of Rating: 11/01/09

Project Rating:

Quality:

Customer Service:

Value For Money:

*This verified rating came from a project started and completed on ServiceMagic.com!

5.0

11/01/09

Review by Mark W. in Baton Rouge, LA
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Punctual, professional, and competent. Highly recommended.

Verified Rating*

Customer: A Neighbor in Slidell, LA

Project: Inspect a Home

Date of Rating: 08/30/09

Project Rating:

Quality:

Customer Service:

Value For Money:

*This verified rating came from a project started and completed on ServiceMagic.com!

5.0

08/30/09

Review by a Neighbor in Slidell, LA
Project: Inspect a Home
very professional, inspected everything, more than I thought all the way down to handles on cabinets

Verified Rating*

Customer: Regina P. in Baton Rouge, LA

Project: Inspect a Home

Date of Rating: 08/06/09

Project Rating:

Quality:

Customer Service:

Value For Money:

*This verified rating came from a project started and completed on ServiceMagic.com!

4.83

08/06/09

Review by Regina P. in Baton Rouge, LA
Project: Inspect a Home
Although the inspection did not take place, a great deal of information was exchanged over the phone. the gentleman I spoke with, was very professional, knowledgeable and HONEST. I regret that I don’t remember his name but hopefully you have this in your records, and take notice of this. People like me, who moves a lot, finds it very hard to get good honest service because we do not live at a place long enough to get familiar with the kind of services provided in the area. Thank you. I look forward to doing busines with you again.

4.83

08/05/09

Review by a Neighbor in Slidell, LA
Project: Inspect a Home
Mr Gustafson was very professional and thorough in his inspection. He was easy to talk with and provided valuable information regarding the purchase of this home.

5.0

06/22/09

Review by Shannon V. in Lacombe, LA
Project: Inspect a Home
Vic was very thorough, professional and knowledgable. My husband and I were very impressed. We will use him for any home inspection services that we may need in the future. We are buying a house from the owners without an agent and feel much more confident in the quality of this home after Vic’s inspection.

Verified Rating*

Customer: Rebecca B. in Lacombe, LA

Project: Inspect a Home

Date of Rating: 06/06/09

Project Rating:

Quality:

Customer Service:

Value For Money:

*This verified rating came from a project started and completed on ServiceMagic.com!

5.0

06/06/09

Review by Rebecca B. in Lacombe, LA
Project: Inspect a Home
Vic from Apro Inspection Services did a great job. You get nervous sometimes when hiring a home inspector and let me tell you, he was wonderful. I liked the fact that he wanted both me, the purchaser, and the homeowner at the house. He had no problem with me following him around the house watching things he inspected. He also went over every aspect of the inspection with me and showed me everything first hand that he had concerns about. I have already recommended him to a few people I know looking for homes. He’s honest, straight forward, and and a great inspector.
Comment from Apro Inspection Services
Thank You for the kind words. Vic

5.0

06/06/09

Review by Al D. in Baton Rouge, LA
Project: Inspect a Home
Vic was very through, personable, and easy to work with. He arrived early to the inspection and spent a lot of time on it. His report was delivered to us in less than 24 hours. It was extremely thorough and easy to read. He broke down the issues with the home into categories–major concern, safety issue, improve, and monitor–depending on the urgency of the problem. He also included a highlights section to summarize the most important areas of the report. This section was very useful when going over the report with our realtor. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector.
Comment from Apro Inspection Services
Thank You for the kind words. I’m glad I could help with the purchase of your new home.

5.0

05/19/09

Review by Julie G. in Hammond, LA
Project: Inspect a Home
Vic was very thorough and prompt. Have recommended to friends already.

Real Estate Agents Tell Why They Recommend A-Pro……

“My goal is to make my clients happy, so they’ll refer me to their friends. So when I recommend a third party, I make sure they’re the best, That’s why I chose A-PRO for home inspection and guarantee services.”

Grant Rodriguez
RE/MAX

“Thank you. A-PRO home-buyers that I deal with continue to tell me how pleased they are with your home inspection service… prompt, affordable, and very professional. From the home inspection to the mechanical/ structural guarantee, A-PRO handles it all. That’s why I recommend them.”

Garrett Abadie
Latter & Blum

Copyright © 2010-2018 A-Pro Covington Home Inspection. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use